Roll up, roll up

It’s that time of the week again.

The time where I ask you to do to my work for me and let me know about all your brilliant blogs. Every Thursday I post a feature called Introducing. The aim of the game is to introduce you to three new blogs. But because I’m a lazy woman and simply don’t have the time to trawl the internet to find these new blogs myself, I ask you to do the work for me.

If you want to feature in this week’s Introducing, all you have to do is get in touch and introduce yourself. Tell me who you are and give me the link to your blog.  It really is that simple.

There are no rules, you don’t have to be a parent blogger. Your blog could be about pretty much anything. I’ll make the final pick on Wednesday night so get your suggestions to me before then.

Don’t forget, because I lead a super jet-setting lifestyle *ahem* I’m off on holiday this weekend. Frau Fancy of I’m So Fancy fame is taking on the lovely job of hosting Introducing for me next week and the week after, so be sure to answer her call for suggestions when the time comes.

If you missed Introducing last week, you missed a good’un. But because I’m full of general loveliness, here’s a recap. Now don’t say I never give you anything.

That really is all there is to say on the subject, now get cracking and email me at mothersalwaysright@gmail.com and say hello. I’m waiting…

2 Comments

Filed under Social Media

2 responses to “Roll up, roll up

  1. Lovely, very giving idea. Well done.

    • It’s the one time of the week when I reluctantly step out of the limelight and let someone else have a go. Also gives me an excuse to go and have a cup of tea and read some brilliant blogs!

Leave a Reply

