Step onto my stage

It’s that time of week again. The time where I ask for some friends.

What a loser I am.

No, but seriously. I’m looking for three new blogs to feature in my Introducing post this Thursday. No meme’s, linkys or anything even slightly draining required. All you have to do is email me at mothersalwaysright@gmail.com and introduce yourself.

I’ll then pick three new blogs to feature in the post on Thursday. It’s your chance to say hello to me and to anyone else who reads my blog (particularly my mum).

For the skim readers amongst you, I’ll make it extra simple:

  1. Email me: mothersalwaysright@gmail.com
  2. Introduce yourself and include a link to your blog

It really is that easy. Now don’t say I never give you anything.

Leave a comment

Filed under Social Media

Leave a Reply

