Silent Sunday

 

 

Silent Sunday

24 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

24 responses to “Silent Sunday

  1. mum2babyinsomniac

    Yummy! How old is he? X

  2. Priceless!! It might be a new beauty therapy 🙂

  3. mum2babyinsomniac

    Oh I’m so sorry! I don’t know why I just presumed a boy, maybe the lack of pink! On closer inspection I can now see she definitely looks like a girl 🙂 x

  4. Just brilliant! We have lots of pics like this at the moment in our house as we go through the weaning process. Lots of food fun and LOTS of mess x

  5. She seems to like food! 🙂

  6. mummymummymum

    awww. Gorgeous as always!! xx

  7. Nel

    That made me smile… I predict you will have minxy trouble on your hands in the future!!

  8. The first comment really made me laugh. My son didn’t get any hair until he was two. And whenever I dressed him in an orange or yellow T-shirt, people thought he was a girl!!!
    Love this picture. She’s enjoying her food – so why not wear it?!!

  9. Tala is also weaning at the moment – it’s messy work xx

  10. Sooooooooooooo gorgeous x

Leave a Reply

