Silent Sunday

Silent Sunday

14 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

14 responses to “Silent Sunday

  1. mum2babyinsomniac

    Yum! 🙂

  2. That looks SO good!!!

  3. that looks so yummy!! 🙂

  4. Wow! Love the look of those roasties!

  5. I’m sorry but is that a joint stuck in your Yorkshire Pudding?

  6. Nel

    ooooh is that a great big yorky?

  7. That looks like the best yorkshire pudding I have ever seen!

  8. I got distracted by the Mr Sheen!

  9. My salsa-beans-and-rice dinner seemed so lovely thirty minutes ago . . . can I get a redo?

  10. Oooooh I miss Yorkshire pudding! Ok, need to roll up my sleeves and make one. Those potatoes are lookin’ good!

Leave a Reply

