Silent Sunday

16 Comments

Filed under Development

16 responses to “Silent Sunday

  1. awwww, very cute! I like the way she went for the converse rather than the pink boots!

    • I must say, it makes a change. Caught her with my red platforms the other day. Looks like she’s waiting to master the art of walking in heels before she decides to put one foot in front of the other!

      • granny from the north

        As a girl going places…You just have to get your priorities right! XXX

  2. Aaw bless! A bit big really but impressive to want to learn to tie shoe laces at such a young age!

  3. Expat Mammy

    she loves her shoes doesn’t she?/

  4. I would love to see her in my Doc Martens … won’t belong before she has her own or borrowing yours for real … hold the moment it is fab!

  5. Iyla is obsessed with shoes at the moment too! Have a very similar photo of her wearing her dad shoes! Very cute 🙂 x

  6. granny from the north

    Converse…? Pink Boots?…Converse….Pink Boots? Oh OK…Converse it is!
    Love itXXX

  7. So sweet, my son would have gone straight for the high heeled boots

  8. averagemummysaz

    Too cute!

  9. Spotted the vintage Fisher Price telephone in the background – what a classic. My parents have resurrected mine from the loft and I love watching the little man playing with it, giving him pleasure as it did me some thirty years ago. Or is it a new version and it’s just me living in the past?!

Leave a Reply

