Look fabulous (I know – I’m as surprised as you are)

Hands up. I admit it. I haven’t had my roots done since last August and I’m not always regular in the leg-shaving department. I get most of my clothes handed down to me by my younger sister and nearly ever pair of pants I own comes from Primark.

I’m far from glamorous.

But I’m about to bring you a prize that has glam written all over it.

I have a pair of tickets to The Vitality Show at London’s Earl’s Court from 22nd to 25th March, courtesy of personal stylist Lisa Talbot.

The Vitality Show contains everything health, beauty, fitness and fashion related. I’ve worked with Lisa in the past and I can, hands on heart, say she has some superb advice when it comes to fashion. When I had my photo shoot for the new job at Heart, it was Lisa I rang in a panic, with nothing to wear. She told me exactly what to wear for the shoot – and even told me the exact place in the shop where it was hanging.

I’ve booked Lisa as a guest expert on radio panel shows and I’ve interviewed Lisa for various features on rediscovering your style after a baby. She’s fabulous, with practical and realistic tips all women can relate to – regardless of age or body shape.

Lisa is presenting a special feature at the Vitality Show, all about how to dress your body shape. To win tickets to the event you simply have to answer the following question:

Which shopping channel did Lisa make a debut appearance on in February?

a) Ideal World
b) QVC
c) JML

(Hint: The answer’s on the front page of Lisa’s website!)

All answers directly to Lisa please – you can email her at info@lisatalbot.co.uk

Terms and conditions:

Competition runs for one week only, from Monday 5th March to Monday 12th March.

The winner will be contacted directly by Lisa.

Good luck! (And if you pick up any wonderful tips, do share. I still need to know what to do with this muffin top…)

***

Competition now closed.

2 Comments

Filed under Being a mum, Giveaways

2 responses to “Look fabulous (I know – I’m as surprised as you are)

  1. QVC! Now take me to your fashion leader!

  2. QVC – I also want to be shown the light!!!! (@honestmum, maybe we can take each other?!!)

Leave a Reply

