Introducing: “Introducing”

I love reading blogs. And I love finding new blogs.

But I’m pretty lazy and very busy. And I have a baby. So I probably don’t read as much as I should.

This is where I need your help.

Every Thursday I’m going to post a new feature called Introducing. This is your chance to tell me about your blog, or any other blogs that you love. I will pick three new blogs to feature each week.

If you want to be featured all you have to do is email me: mollyjforbes@gmail.com and introduce yourself, with a link to your blog.

Nothing fancy or time-consuming. No listy stuff or dedicated posts or anything even remotely draining. Simply email me and I will do the rest.

This means some of my readers (mainly my mum) who don’t blog or use Twitter will be able to find you. Not all blog readers are bloggers themselves don’t you know.

So what are you waiting for? Get involved and introduce yourself. But be quick, the first Introducing goes up tomorrow.

6 Comments

Filed under Social Media

6 responses to “Introducing: “Introducing”

  1. Pingback: An Introducing Shout Out | Mother's Always Right

  2. Pingback: Introducing: Week 2 | Mother's Always Right

  3. I have a blog in spanish, I am spanish, but during my pregnancy i was living in East Middlands, UK. I am a mum of a cute 1 year old baby girl, called Diana too.
    So, if u are interested in a differente blog, go to

    http://diariodeunamami.blogspot.com

    I´m following your blog from today

  4. Pingback: Roll up, roll up | Mother's Always Right

  5. Pingback: I’m getting a divorce | Mother's Always Right

  6. Pingback: Introducing: Some funny | Mother's Always Right

Leave a comment